Board of Directors

Stephen Broker, New Haven
Barrie Collins, Bethany
William Doheny, Hamden
Tom Ebersold, Milford

Amy Lynn, Hamden
Theodore B. Lynn, Hamden
Steven Massey, Bethany
Donald Menzies, Woodbridge
Joanne Sciulli, New Haven
Nancy Specht, Hamden

David Taddei, Hamden
Paul Wetmore, Hamden

Executive Board & Committees

President: Theodore B. Lynn
Secretary: Nancy Specht
Treasurer: David Taddei
Membership: Amy Lynn
Program: Nancy Specht
Trails: Tom Ebersold
Newsletter: Barrie Collins and Amy Lynn


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: